Contact

FullSizeRenderThe Idyllwild Town Crier (USPS 635260) is published weekly. Click here for subscription center.
P.O. Box 157 54405 North Circle Dr. Idyllwild, CA 92549

FAX: (951) 659-2071

LOCAL: (951) 659-2145 TOLL FREE: 1-888-535-6663

EDITORIAL | ADVERTISING | MISC. | SUBMIT A NEWS ITEM | SUBMIT A LETTER TO THE EDITOR

DEADLINES MONDAY

News Items — 10 a.m.
Classified Ads — Noon
Display Ads — Noon

OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.; Saturday 10 a.m.-4 p.m.; and Sunday 10 a.m.-2 p.m.

Editorial

becky
Becky Clark
Editor & Co-Publisher
becky@towncrier.com

jack-web
Jack Clark
Co-Publisher & Fashion Jack Columnist
jack@towncrier.com
jp-new
J.P. Crumrine
News Editor
jp@towncrier.com
marshall-web
Marshall Smith
Staff Reporter
marshall@towncrier.com

Advertising: Display, Online & Special Publications

Lisa Streeter
Lisa Streeter
Advertising Sales
lisa@towncrier.com
Classified Advertising
Dolores Sizer
Dolores Sizer
Classified, Service Directory & Legal Sales Advisor
dolores@towncrier.com

Production/Graphic Design & Website


Halie Wilson
Production/Graphics Manager & Webmaster
halie@towncrier.com

mandy-web
Mandy Johnson
Production Assistant
mandy@towncrier.com

Accounting

samantha-web
Samantha Hallburn
Bookkeeping
accounting@towncrier.com


Submit a news item

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number

Event Title

Event Description

captcha

s2Member®
Skip to toolbar