Contact

Share via email

The Idyllwild Town Crier (USPS 635260) is published weekly. Click here for subscription center.

P.O. Box 157 54405 North Circle Dr. Idyllwild, CA 92549

FAX: (951) 659-2071

LOCAL: (951) 659-2145 TOLL FREE: 1-888-535-6663

EDITORIAL | ADVERTISING | MISC. | SUBMIT A NEWS ITEM | SUBMIT A LETTER TO THE EDITOR

DEADLINES MONDAY

News Items — 10 a.m.
Classified Ads — Noon
Display Ads — Noon

OFFICE HOURS: 9 a.m.-5 p.m. 7 DAYS A WEEK: Monday-Sunday

Editorial

becky
Becky Clark
Editor-Publisher
becky@towncrier.com


J.P. Crumrine
Editor
jp@towncrier.com
Jay PentrackJay Pentrack
Staff Reporter
jay@towncrier.com

Advertising: Display, Online & Special Publications

Lisa Streeter
Lisa Streeter
Advertising Sales
lisa@towncrier.com

Suzanne Avalon
Suzanne Avalon
Advertising Sales
suzanne@towncrier.com
Classified Advertising
Dolores Sizer
Dolores Sizer
Classified, Service Directory & Legal Sales Advisor
dolores@towncrier.com

Production/Graphic Design & Website


Halie Wilson
Production/Graphics Manager & Webmaster
halie@towncrier.com

teresa
Teresa Garcia-Lande
Production Assistant
teresa@towncrier.com

Accounting

Denise Selby 2
Denise Selby
Bookkeeping
accounting@towncrier.com


Submit a news item

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Share via email
  1. [...] To get a listing in “Mountain folk,” submit your information and story here. [...]

  2. [...] in Idyllwild” may be sent one of five ways: e-mail to beth@towncrier.com, submit it by clicking here, call 659-2145, Ext. 17, fax to 659-2071 or drop off at the office, 54295 Village Center [...]

  3. [...] may be sent one of five ways: e-mail to beth@towncrier.com, submit it to our editorial department online, call 659-2145, Ext. 17, fax to 659-2071 or drop off at the office, 54295 Village Center [...]

  4. [...] get a listing in “Mountain folk,” click here or stop by and fill out a news [...]

Comments are closed.

s2Member®