Homes on the Hill

Share via email

Fourth of July 2014 Edition


Click here to find an agent


Idyllwild Real Estate Offices


Idyllwild Mountain Realty

imrealty.biz
“Idyllwild’s Smallest, Most Personal Real Estate Firm”
Will Lowry
Owner/Broker

Phone (951) 659-4444
Fax (951) 659-4509
Will Lowry is a 24-year mountain resident and Idyllwild homeowner who you will deal with directly when buying and/or selling prperty through Idyllwild Mountain Realty. Property tours by criteria, are available 7 days a week by appointment. Call to begin your search for a piece of Southern California’s
“Last Little Bit of Paradise.” Discover altitude, not attitude.


Idyllwild Realty

(to see our listings, click below)
www.lovethehill.com
Shane Stewart, Broker-Owner
Email: shane@idyrealty.com BRE# 01367581

Village Center Office
54274 N. Circle Dr., Idyllwild, CA 92549
(951) 659-3425 • 1-866-680-3425
Fax (951) 659-0180

Broker-Associates: 
Jackie Wagner Magicmountain1@verizon.net BRE# 01208009

Realtor-Associates: 
Dora Dillman dora@lovethehill.com BRE# 01436174
Sheila Zacker sheila@lovethehill.com BRE# 01385817
Christina Stewart christina@idyllwildrealtor.comBRE# 01302269
Lucie Stenseth lucie@lovethehill.com
Emily Pearson emily@lovethehill.com BRE# 01309375
Joe McNabb joe@idyllwildrealtor.com BRE# 01382388
Jim Palmer mr.realestate@greencafe.comBRE# 00611532
Amber Booth agentbooth@gmail.comBRE# 01829185

North Circle Office
54295 N. Circle Dr., Idyllwild, CA 92549
(951) 659-2125 • (800) 760-2816
Fax (951) 659-2127

Broker/Owner:
Shane Stewart shane@ridgewayvision.comBRE# 01367581

Realtor-Associates: 
Jim Billman jimbillman@idyllwildproperty.com BRE# 01187252
Trischa Clark trischa@idyllwildrealtor.com BRE# 01245964
Wayne Johnston wayne@lovethehill.comBRE# 01312089
Steve Taylor steve@idyllwildproperty.com (Steve’s Bio)BRE# 01257191
Ashley Stewart ashley@ridgewayvision.comBRE# 01466789
Vic Sirkin vicsirkin@yahoo.comBRE# 00949758

Log Cabin Office
54230 N. Circle Dr., Idyllwild, CA 92549
(951) 659-4673 • (800) 760-1884
Fax (951) 659-5153

Broker-Associate: 
Bill Sperling bsperling@idyllwild.com BRE# 00936869

Realtor-Associates: 
Linda Allen lallen2@earthlink.net BRE# 00635295
Ron Schingo ron@lovethehill.comBRE# 01041164


Robin Oates Real Estate

(951) 659-1997 Fax (951) 659-1972
Downstairs in the “Fort”

Robin Oates, Owner
Tiffany Raridon, Realtor Associate
Stacy Oates, Realtor Associate

Listings
Email: Robin@RobinOates.com
Stacy@RobinOates.com
Tiffany@Raridon.com
Vicsirkin@yahoo.com
Donnav@greencafe.com



Village Properties
The Realtors you recommend to friends

Jackie Kretsinger – Broker/Owner
Barbara Hunt – Realtor – Associate
Johnny Wilson – Realtor – Associate

At Village Properties you’ll find a team of friendly hometown REALTORS. We know and love Idyllwild and, because we have over 60 years of combined LOCAL real estate experience, we know the mountain market! And of course, we show all MLS listings as well as our own.
54278 North Circle Dr.

P.O. Box 822
Idyllwild, CA 92549
LISTINGS: IDYRealtors.comidyrealtors@verizon.net
CALL TODAY! (951) 659-2114



Find an Agent

Steve Taylor


Steve Taylor

– Realtor Associate
Idyllwild Realty
Top Listing and Top Selling Agent 2002
North Circle Office, 54295 N. Circle Dr./P.O. Box 243
(800) 760-2816 • (951) 659-2125
Email: steve@idyllwildproperty.com
Website: www.lovethehill.com
I moved from the big city to Idyllwild in 1995. I’ve never looked back. All you need here is a dream and a sense of humor. A good realtor helps. Give me a call when you’re ready to make that next step.

Kay Jennison


Kay Jennison

– Broker/Owner
Kay Realty
(951) 659-3686 Office
(909) 754-7528 Cell
Email: kayrealty@verizon.net
Website: www.kayrealty.net
54545 N. Circle Drive
Idyllwild, CA 92549
Welcome to Idyllwild! Discover the beauty of this mountain retreat. This mile-high oasis encourages you to enjoy and appreciate God’s creation. For your real estate needs, please call or e-mail me.

Share via email
s2Member®