Shout Out

Share via email

Valentine’s Day: Tuesday, Feb. 14

Valentine’s Day paper: Feb. 9
Advertising deadline: Feb. 6

Boss’ Day: Monday, Oct. 16

Boss’ Day paper: Oct. 12
Advertising deadline: Oct. 9

Mother’s Day: Sunday, May 14

Mother’s Day paper: May 11
Advertising deadline: May 8

Veterans Day: Saturday, Nov. 11

Veterans Day paper: Nov. 9
Advertising deadline: Nov. 6

Memorial Day: Monday, May 29

Memorial Day paper: May 25
Advertising deadline: May 22

Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 23

Thanksgiving paper: Nov. 23
Advertising deadline: Nov. 20

Father’s Day: Sunday, June 18

Father’s Day paper: June 15
Advertising deadline: June 12

Christmas: Monday, Dec. 25

Christmas paper: Dec. 21
Advertising deadline: Dec. 18

Fourth of July: Tuesday, July 4

Fourth of July paper: June 29
Advertising deadline: June 26

New Year’s Day: Monday, Jan. 1

New Year’s paper: Dec. 28
Advertising deadline: Dec. 26

Grandparents’ Day: Sunday, Sept. 10

Grandparents’ Day paper: Sept. 7
Advertising deadline: Sept. 4

 

... or for ANY occasion!

Call Mandy at 951-659-2145 or email mandy@towncrier.com

Or submit your message here:

Step 1 - your message

Step 2 - payment

If payment is not received we will call you at the number provided above.





Share via email
s2Member®