Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Share via email

Arts & Entertainment Calendar listings are at the discretion of the editor. Submittal forms may be picked up at the Town Crier, or email becky@towncrier.com.

 

Wednesday, Feb. 25
• Jac Jacaruso, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.
• “Fifty Shades of Grey,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Thursday, Feb. 26
• Artist reception for Susan White, music by CarJacked, 6-8 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.
• “Fifty Shades of Grey,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.
• The Drum From Africa to American Jazz, 7:30 p.m. IAF Theatre, Idyllwild Arts.

Friday, Feb. 27
• Ken Luber book talk, 3-5 p.m. Idyllwild Library.
• We Love our Locals, 5-9:30 p.m. Soboba Casino, San Jacinto.
• Forest Folk Movie Night & Potluck, “Into the Storm,” 5:30 p.m. Mountain Resource Center.
• That’s All Folk, 6:30-9:30 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Saturday, Feb. 28
• Yu Gi Oh! Card Playing Club for teens, 10 a.m.-noon. Idyllwild Library.
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 2, 4:30 & 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Sunday, March 1
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 2, 4:30 & 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Monday, March 2
• Forest Folk Cribbage Group, 10 a.m.-noon; Children’s Storytime, “Dr. Seuss,” 10:30-11:30 a.m.; Penelope Engard lecture, “WPA Murals,” 4-6 p.m. Idyllwild Library.
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Tuesday, March 3
• Pickleball, 8 or 9 a.m. Idyllwild Community Park.
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.
• Cypress Spring Quartet, 7:30 p.m. Stephens Recital Hall, Idyllwild Arts.

Wednesday, March 4
• Bondo: Paul Carman & Marshall Hawkins, 6:30-8:30 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Thursday, March 5
• “Kingsman: The Secret Service,” 7 p.m. Rustic Theatre.

Friday, March 6
• Forest Folk Movie Night & Potluck, “Shawshank Redemption,” 5:30 p.m. Mountain Resource Center.
• Keith McCabe, 6:30-9:30 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.

Saturday, March 7
• Yu Gi Oh! Card Playing Club for teens, 10 a.m.-noon. Idyllwild Library.
• Art Alliance of Idyllwild’s Eye of the Artist, 6-9 p.m. Caine Learning Center.
• 3 Skinz, 6:30-9:30 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.

Sunday, March 8
• Tim Hornsey, 2-4 p.m. Idyll Awhile Wine Shoppe Bistro.

Monday, March 9
• Forest Folk Cribbage Group, 10 a.m.-noon; Children’s Storytime, “Kites & Wind,” 10:30-11:30 a.m. Idyllwild Library.

Tuesday, March 10
• Pickleball, 8 or 9 a.m. Idyllwild Community Park.
• Knit Wits, 1-3 p.m. Idyllwild Library.

Share via email

Comments are closed.

s2Member®