The Executive Board of the Idyllwild Community Fund welcomed new members at its Jan. 14 meeting. They are alternates Carolyn Lowman and Mike Esnard, and members, Brian Cohen and Ron Krull, who were elected to three-year terms. Photos courtesy of Chris Maxson

President Dave Pelham (center right) introduced Jim Taylor (center left), vice president; Diane Suechika, (left) recoding secretary; and Ed Hansen, (right) corresponding secretary.

The Idyllwild Community Fund (ICF) Executive Board began its January 2012 meeting with a new slate of officers.

ICF grant applications will be available online and donors may make contributions to the endowment fund that benefits so many in Idyllwild online, also. The ICF website can be found at