New Mountain Disaster Preparedness board elected

Share via email

The new Mountain Disaster Preparedness (MDP) Board of Directors was elected on Wednesday, Nov. 9 at the Creekstone Inn. The new board, from left, are Veronica Alt, president; Dr. Dick Goldberg, medical director; Dorian Paul, communications director; Sherry Edwards, secretary; Mike Feyder, vice president; Bob Edwards, treasurer; and David Alt, Disaster Aid Station director. Photo by Cid Castillo

Page 1 of 2 | Next page