Mountain Disaster Preparedness personnel stand before their recently installed post office information Shadow Box showing, among other things, locations of all the Disaster Assembly Stations throughout Idyllwild and Pine Cove. From left, Bob Edwards, treasurer; Sherry Edwards, vice president; Marty Krieger, DAS director, Edith Brix, DAS H captain and B.J. Brix, communications director and DAS H captain. Photo by Marshall Smith