At the annual meeting of the Idyllwild Area Historical Society, 2014-15 officers and board members were elected.

They are Marlene Pierce, president; Carolyn Levitski, past president; Charlotte Groty, vice president; Barbara Jones, secretary; Laura Caster, treasurer; and directors Nancy Borchers, Suzanne Bowman, George Groty, Carolyn Hall, Joan McCullough, Bob Smith, Linda Turner and Jeff Wu.