The 41st-annual Inland Theatre League Awards Ceremony, honoring performances from 2015, was held Sunday, March 20.

Isis Theatre Company, now Idyllwild Actors Theatre, received two wins for a performance in February 2015: Howard Shangraw as Andrew and Suzanne Avalon as Melissa in “Love Letters.”

The Stratford Players won three awards for the September 2015 production of “The Lion in Winter.” Allen Purchis won as Henry II, Christopher Morse as Geoffrey and Kathleen Walker as Eleanor of Aquitaine.