Creekstone Inn won the 2013 Town Hall Adult Softball Championship on Friday. Creekstone last won the championship in 2011. Members of the winning team, standing from left, are Mark Collis, Brennen Priefer, Jeremy Teeguarden, Josh White, Jason Sonnier, Jeff Sherman and Charlie Branscum; kneeling from left, are Jessica Priefer, Emily White, Rachel Teeguarden, Dawn Sonnier and Kelly Cochran. (Kristin Collis is not pictured). Photo by Jenny Kirchner


Dawn Sonnier slides home scoring one of Creekstone Inn’s 12 runs in its 12-6 victory over Pacific Slope in the 2013 Town Hall Adult Softball Championship. Photo by Jenny Kirchner