News of Record

Incident reports for the Idyllwild area from the Idyllwild Fire Department, California Highway Patrol (CHP) and Riverside County Sheriff's Department.

News of Record: May 19, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, May 9 to 15. •...

News of Record: May 5, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, April 25 to May 1.

News of Record: April 14, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, April 4 to 10. •...

News of Record: April 7, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, March 28 to April 3.

News of Record: March 31, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, March 21 to 27. •...

News of Record: March 17, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, March 7 to 13. •...

News of Record: March 10, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, Feb. 28 to March 6.

News of Record: March 3, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, Feb. 21 to 27. •...

News of Record: February 24, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, Feb. 14 to 20. •...

News of Record: February 3, 2022

Idyllwild FireThe Idyllwild Fire Protection District responded to these calls from Monday to Sunday, Jan. 24 to 30. •...
s2Member®