Contact

Editor

jp@towncrier.com

Jay Pentrack

Staff Reporter

jay@towncrier.com

Advertising: Display, Online & Special Publications

Lisa Streeter

Lisa Streeter

Advertising Sales

lisa@towncrier.com

sean mug web

Sean Lande

Advertising Sales

sean@towncrier.com

Classified Advertising

dolores

Dolores Sizer

Classified, Service Directory & Legal Sales Advisor

dolores@towncrier.com

Production/Graphic Design & Website

Halie Johnson

Production/Graphics Manager & Webmaster

halie@towncrier.com

teresa

Teresa Garcia-Lande

Production Assistant

teresa@towncrier.com

Accounting

Denise Selby 2

Denise Selby

Bookkeeping

accounting@towncrier.com

Submit a news item

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Share via email

Page 2 of 2 | Previous page

4 comments on this post.
  1. Mountain Folk: Sept. 8, 2011 - Idyllwild Town Crier : Idyllwild Town Crier:

    [...] To get a listing in “Mountain folk,” submit your information and story here. [...]

  2. Only in Idyllwild: Brake for quails - Idyllwild Town Crier : Idyllwild Town Crier:

    [...] in Idyllwild” may be sent one of five ways: e-mail to beth@towncrier.com, submit it by clicking here, call 659-2145, Ext. 17, fax to 659-2071 or drop off at the office, 54295 Village Center [...]

  3. Only in Idyllwild: Unfazed by thunder storm - Idyllwild Town Crier : Idyllwild Town Crier:

    [...] may be sent one of five ways: e-mail to beth@towncrier.com, submit it to our editorial department online, call 659-2145, Ext. 17, fax to 659-2071 or drop off at the office, 54295 Village Center [...]

  4. Mountain Folk: McKnight to attend Naval Academy - Idyllwild Town Crier:

    [...] get a listing in “Mountain folk,” click here or stop by and fill out a news [...]

Leave a comment

You must be /* Loading IntenseDebate Comments..."; idc_ns.parentNode.insertBefore(idc_ld, idc_ns); setTimeout( IDC_revert, 10000 ); /* ]]> */